Out in the Open

Greetings Lovers of Blogs,

I know we maybe sad, maybe happy.  Side Note:  Please don’t think or hum that song by Pharrell.  Talk about overkill of the eardrums. Now, I digress.  Sadness could be brought on by the end of an extended holiday weekend or the extreme tardiness of Spring (especially here in New York).  Happiness could be brought on by the fact that you know I am readying myself to release my 2nd literary effort, The Cells of the Tissue That Should Feel.  Proud, I feel.  Accomplished, I aspire.  

Please take a moment to check out the GoFundMe Campaign that is currently running to help reach the goal of Summer 2014 release.  Your contribution will go towards history-making and starving souls.  The perks are mind-blowing.  Here is the link:

http://www.gofundme.com/9457r

Image

Forthcoming 2nd literary effort. Cover design by Brandon Rivera of Alego Creative

Leave a Reply

